Ashley McBryde Readies LP 'Girl Going Nowhere' - Featuring track co-written by Olivia Rudeen



Produced by Jay Joyce, Girl Going Nowhere boasts eleven songs all written or co-written by McBryde and captured to retain their raw, honest nature – nothing is loaded with auto tune, and they made sure to keep a moody, late-night vibe in the studio to replicate the feeling of the years she spent playing dive bars and open mics, honing her sound.

Full track listing for Girl Going Nowhere is below.

"Girl Goin' Nowhere" (Ashley McBryde, Jeremy Bussey)
"Radioland" (Ashley McBryde, Autumn McEntire, Chris Roberts)
"American Scandal" (Ashley McBryde, Randall Clay, Terri Jo Box)
"Southern Babylon" (Ashley McBryde, Tommy Collier)
"The Jacket" (Ashley McBryde, Olivia Rudeen, Neal Cotty)
"Livin' Next to Leroy" (Ashley McBryde, Nicolette Hayford)
"A Little Dive Bar In Dahlonega" (Ashley McBryde, Nicolette Hayford, Jesse Rice)
"Andy (I Can't Live Without You)" (Ashley McBryde)
"El Dorado" (Ashley McBryde, Randall Clay, Patrick Savage)
"Tired of Being Happy" (Ashley McBryde, Randall Clay, Blue Foley)
"Home Sweet Highway" (Ashley McBryde, CJ Field, Blue Foley)