Screen Shot 2018-02-15 at 12.20.41 PM.png

Smithfield will join Wheelhouse Records artist Granger Smith for 12 dates on his upcoming 2018 Winter tour. The Texas acts will kick off the tour on Jan. 18 at Irving Plaza in New York, New York.

Duo Smithfield, which includes Jennifer Fiedler and Trey Smith, released the single, “When You’re Gone,” which has earned more than 2.1 million streams on Spotify, 480K views on YouTube and is consistently topping the CMT 12-Pack Countdown. Both songwriters, Fiedler is aligned with ASCAP, while Smith is signed with SESAC. Last year, the duo took part in SiriusXM and Live Nation’s Highway Finds Tour, alongside Steve Moakler and Drew Baldridge.

Smithfield Tour Dates:
Jan. 18: Irving Plaza | New York, NY
Jan. 19: Paradise Island Rock | Boston, MA
Jan. 20: Starland Ballroom | Sayreville, NJ
Jan. 25:  Kegs Canal Side | Jordan, NY
Jan. 26: Upstate Concert Hall | Clifton Park, NY
Jan. 27: Trocadero Theatre | Philadelphia, PA
Jan. 28: Anthology | Rochester, NY
Feb. 1: Castle Theatre | Bloomington, IL
Feb. 3: Prarie’s Edge Casino Resort | Granite Falls, MN
Feb. 8: Ram’s Head Live | Baltimore, MD
Feb. 9: Dusty Armadillo | Rootstown, OH
Feb. 15: The Griffin Restaurant | El Dorado, AR